El Aguamiel Hotel, Argentina

Greetings Homestorkers! I started this blog a year ago today, and what a new lease of life it has given me. I thoroughly enjoy searching for (and wittering on about) beautiful homes and lodgings – so much so it has even influenced the direction of my career! We’ll have to see what 2013 brings in that regard; at this time I love to fantasise about what the new year can offer. I’ve gone into overdrive a bit with lists and mind-maps and ‘step-by-step’ goals to aim for (I blame that copy of Pyschologies I picked up at the airport recently – darn mental empowerment!). Perhaps all my thoughts on fresh starts and clean slates is what led me to today’s post: El Aguamiel Hotel in Argentina. El Aguamiel is a hotel located close to Mendoza on the Eastern side of the Southern Andes. Its location is just a tad breathtaking, and the simplistic, calming design of the hotel really lets the scenery do the talking. Have a look, I hope it inspires you for 2013 as much as it inspires me!

Happy 2013! Here’s to another year of home storking!

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

El Aguamiel

 All images link back to source.

This entry was published on January 1, 2013 at 1:47 PM. It’s filed under Hotels, South America and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “El Aguamiel Hotel, Argentina

  1. Serene comes to mind….what a beautiful place.
    Happy One Year Anniversary of blogging!!! Here’s to a fantastic 2013 for you.

  2. Looks like a very serene place.

Leave a Reply

