Tickled Pink

After seeing that hot pink sofa in my investigations into Axnoller, I have made a decision. I need to own a pink sofa at some point in my life. I may have been persuaded otherwise, until I found these on Pinterest. But now my heart is set. My apologies to future boyfriends/husbands, but there will be a pink sofa somewhere in the house.

And, as today’s got a pink theme, how fitting that I’ve been nominated by the lovely Cathy from InspiredDesign for ‘The One Lovely Blog Award’. Thank you Cathy!

I’m meant to pass the blog love on and nominate up to 15 more blogs myself. So here gos:

Hana & George

The Treasure Hunter

Suna Interior Design

Design Heaven

The Fabulous Scavenger

Fashion Edit

Sand and Stilettos

Decordots

Style Theories

And I’m also meant to write 7 facts about myself, so okay, I’ll keep this short and sweet! 1. I love chocolate 2. I’m desperate to have a dog 3. I can draw cartoon elephants quite well 4. I saw Magic Mike last night 5. I have won a dance-off 6. I can figure skate 7. I’m obsessed with beauty products.

Thanks once again Cathy!

This entry was published on July 18, 2012 at 11:48 AM. It’s filed under United Kingdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Tickled Pink

  1. You’re so very welcome! I love that last photo-the whole space actually!

  2. wow, how cool is that! thanks for the nomination – I’m honored! sunny regards from the Dutch Caribbean 🙂

  3. Thanks for the nomination – I’m so pleased you like my blog! Good luck to you in the awards too.
    Jenny (www.thetreasurehunteruk.com)

  4. I love that pink sofa in the last picture! So pretty! Thanks for the nomination 🙂

  5. fashionedit on said:

    Thank-you for the nomination! It’s such a sweet feeling when you realise that people might look at your blog! I love doing it for myself but sharing the love is the icing. Thanks again x

Leave a Reply

