Location Location Location

I love watching films. As well as enjoying the story line, the cinematography, the acting, (the actors), I also love to do some home stalking and check out the interior design. In pretty much every film there will be a house, a hotel or at least some restaurants to check out. This morning I came across Shoot Factory – a London film location company. My excitement saw me spend an hour or so just being nosy and checking some out. Most of these properties are real houses that belong to real (ridiculously stylish) families. Here’s one of my favourites. I love the kitchen – I love the olde shoppe/library feel of the shelving across the one wall. The sinks are cool as well, I’ve never seen little contraptions like those over a sink before. I presume it’s some sort of draining board? If you know impart your wisdom in the comments!

All images link back to original source.

This entry was published on July 16, 2012 at 11:08 AM. It’s filed under United Kingdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Location Location Location

  1. so gorgeous! Great selections… X Cat

Leave a Reply

