Dream Irish Beach House

I mentioned yesterday that I’d love to own a home on the West Coast of Ireland. I then proceeded to spend a very lazy Sunday on Pinterest, having a ball of a time ‘researching’ this very important fantasy project. I wanted a natural and cosy look, featuring gorgeous wood and soft neutrals. I love sheepskin, and this would be the perfect place to use it. So, here are the Top 3 images from my Fantasy Irish Beach House board. Click on the images to go through to the whole board.

All images linked to Pinterest source.

This entry was published on July 2, 2012 at 1:34 PM. It’s filed under Europe and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Dream Irish Beach House

  1. Reblogged this on Apartments i Like blog and commented:
    Beach house dreams…I’d love one too!

  2. I love these cottages

Leave a Reply

