Wimbledon + Oliver Bea Design

I am a HUGE Wimbledon fan! I can play tennis a bit (I can hit the ball over the net), but I love watching it. I went to Wimbledon last year with my friend Hannah and loved it. If you get up crazy early and don’t mind queuing in a field with the morning sun for a few hours, for around £25 anyone can get into the grounds, sit in on the outer court matches and be charged prices to make you choke on your strawberries. Love it! So as Wimbledon 2012 kicks off tomorrow I thought I’d feature a little of the local talent. This is Oliver Bea Design. Interestingly, it’s run by two designers neither of which are called Oliver or Bea. But hey, let’s not hold that against them, they do some pretty lovely work.

Click on any of the images to check out more on Oliver Bea’s website.

This entry was published on June 24, 2012 at 10:36 PM. It’s filed under Interior Designers, United Kingdom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

