Ontario Mansion

This mansion in Canada is more like a hotel than a house. It is immaculate. I think it’s all the floral arrangements that add a little summin summin to this property, it really lifts the rooms and injects colour beautifully. Now it’s a mansion, so there are A LOT of pictures after the jump, and I even had to leave some out because I thought they didnt quite match the standard of the rest and I didn’t want to give you unsatisfactory scrolling. For instance the theatre room, the gym and the guest bedroom and bathroom aren’t there, but they’re still worth finding through clicking the picture above to get the original listing – heck there’s even a six minute video tour if you really can’t get enough (I couldn’t, I watched it…).

Top loves: the kitchen – again a gorgeous checkerboard floor-, the master ensuite, and the entrance hall – you can’t beat a good sweeping staircase.

I think some of the walls could do with a nice piece of art, but I’m splitting hairs because overall I love this place and I want it!!

This entry was published on January 5, 2012 at 2:43 PM. It’s filed under North America and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

