Greek Paradise

Mmmmm. What a place to live. I love the courtyard, and just the idea of outside living in general. Normally you’d see lots of blues in the interior design here, but I like the freshness of  the yellow floor and the lime accessories. I also like the feature of the bed taking up the whole width of the room (I’d actually love a room which has no visible floor, just a huge bed filling the entire room, and it’d be like a grown up ball-pool of duvets and cushions yeeaaahh) and this gets me halfway there bed-wise. No good picture of of the kitchen, but from the little one it looks like a concrete kitchen which stops it from all getting a bit twee and predictable I guess, roughs it up a bit. My new daydream destination I think!

This entry was published on January 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM. It’s filed under Europe and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

